Top

Our Team

Our industry experts are here to serve you.

 
rhf banner2.jpg

Executive Team

executive banner.jpg

Robert Tracy

Executive Vice President
rtracy@rhfoster.com
Office: (207) 262-3402
Cell: (207) 745-6143

Jay Green

Convenience Store Operations
jgreen@rhfoster.com
Office: (207) 262-3480
Cell: (207) 227-5718

Tom Guerrette

Energy Services & Wholesale Operations
tguerrette@rhfoster.com
Office: (207) 262-3425
Cell: (207) 478-4151  
   

Brenda Gerow

Branding/Marketing & Human Resources
bgerow@rhfoster.com
Office: (207) 262-3445
Cell: (207) 478-0505

Lynn Coombs

Controller
lcoombs@rhfoster.com
Office: (207) 262-3410
Cell: (207) 478-4079

Matt Borden

Analytics & Strategy
mborden@rhfoster.com
Office: (207) 262-3434
Cell: N/A

Energy Services Team

eshero banner.jpg

Kathy Commeau

Branch Manager
Hampden & Ellsworth Energy Services

Email: kcommeau@rhfoster.com
Office: (207) 262-3450
Cell: (207) 299-7290

Jeff Henderson

Branch Manager
Machias Energy Services

Email: jhenderson@rhfoster.com
Office: (207) 262-8510
Cell: (207) 263-7792

 

Herb Melanson

Hampden Equipment Sales
Email: hmelanson@rhfoster.com
Office: (207) 262-3546
Cell: (207) 356-2902

Adam Walton

Ellsworth Equipment & Liquid Sales
Email: awalton@rhfoster.com
Office: (207) 262-8531
Cell: (207) 949-4628

Greg Moore

Hampden Liquid Sales
Email: gmoore@rhfoster.com
Office: (207) 262-3418
Cell: (207) 290-7202

Donnie Jordan

Machias Equipment & Liquid Sales
Email: djordan@rhfoster.com
Office: (207) 262-8519
Cell: (207) 263-4698

Wholesale Team

wholesale-banner.jpg

Jim Van Uden

Northern Maine
Wholesale Business Development

Email: jvuden@rhfoster.com
Office: (207) 262-3428
Cell: (207) 659-0910

Dan Foster

R. H. Foster Fleet Card
Email: dfoster@rhfoster.com
Office: N/A
Cell: (207) 852-1772

Chris Whitney

Southern Maine
Wholesale Business Development

Email: cwhitney@rhfoster.com
Office: N/A
Cell: N/A